Category Archives: What’s on this week

What’s on: 7th-13th September

Download our full September timetable: What’s on September 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 7th September

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
10.15-11.15: Toddler Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs
14.00-17.00: Hub Music Circle

Sunday 8th September

09.30-11.00: Counselling Awareness Course/a>
10.00-11.00:
Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.15-12.15: Chi Kung
16.00-17.30: HCR Release and RE-align Workshop

Monday 9th September

11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in
14.00-15.00: Thula Mama
16.30-17.30: Teen Yoga for 8yrs+
19.00-20.00: Hula Hoop Club

Tuesday 10th September

10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
11.00-14.00: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
15.00-16.00: Parent & Child Dance Movement Lab
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga
19.00-20.00: Fitness Through Pregnancy Class
20.00-21.00: Core Restore Course

Wednesday 11th September

10.00-11.00: Baby Yoga – 6wks to 8months
11.15-12.15: Baby Yoga 8 months+
12.30-13.30: Hoola Hoop Club
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Exercise and Relax Hatha Yoga Class
19.00-21.00: Tottenham Photography Club

Thursday 12th September

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
12.00-13.00: Wildlife Group
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
13.00-14.00: Green Gardeners Gathering
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Community Singing Group

Friday 13th September

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers

What’s on: 31st August-6th September

Download our full September timetable: What’s on September 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 31st August

09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.15-11.15: Toddler Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs

Sunday 1st September

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.00-17.00: Tottenham Photography Club Exhibition
11.15-12.15: Chi Kung
11.30-13.30: Sip Paint Relate

Monday 2nd September

11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in
14.00-15.00: Thula Mama
19.00-20.00: Hula Hoop Club

Tuesday 3rd September

10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 4th September

10.00-11.00: Baby Yoga – 6wks to 8months
11.15-12.15: Baby Yoga 8 months+
12.30-13.30: Hoola Hoop Club
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Exercise and Relax Hatha Yoga Class

Thursday 5th September

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Community Singing Group

Friday 6th September

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers

What’s on: 24th-30th August

Download our full August timetable: What’s on August 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 24th August

09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
10.15-11.15: Toddler Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs

Sunday 25th August

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.15-12.15: Chi Kung
11.30-13.30: Sip Paint Relate

Monday 26th August

No classes today.

Tuesday 27th August

10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 28th August

10.00-11.00: Baby Yoga – 6wks to 8months
11.15-12.15: Baby Yoga 8 months+
12.30-13.30: Hoola Hoop Club
18.45-20.00: Exercise and Relax Hatha Yoga Class

Thursday 29th August

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Community Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 30th August

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers
14.30-16.00: Children’s Scarecrow Making Workshop

What’s on: 17th-23rd August

Download our full August timetable: What’s on August 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 17th August

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
10.15-11.15: Toddler Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs

Sunday 18th August

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow

Monday 19th August

11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in

Tuesday 20th August

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 21st August

10.00-11.00: Baby Yoga – 6wks to 8months
11.15-12.15: Baby Yoga 8 months+
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class

Thursday 22nd August

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Community Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 23rd August

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers

What’s on: 10th-16th August

Download our full August timetable: What’s on August 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 10th August

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs

Sunday 11th August

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.00-12.00: Hub Board meeting
11.00-12.00: Chi Kung

Monday 12th August

19.00-20.00: Evening Hula Hoop Club

Tuesday 13th August

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 14th August

12.30-13.30: Hula Hooping at the Hub
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
19.00-21.00: Tottenham Photography Club

Thursday 15th August

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Community Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 16th August

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers

What’s on: 3rd-9th August

Download our full August timetable: What’s on August 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 3rd August

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs
14.00-17.00: Hub Music Circle

Sunday 4th August

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.00-12.00: Chi Kung
12.00-16.00: Go Wild and Seed Swap Event

Monday 5th August

11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in

Tuesday 6th August

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
11.00-14.00: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 7th August

12.30-13.30: Hula Hooping at the Hub
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Hatha Yoga – Open Level

Thursday 8th August

12.00-13.00: Wildlife Group
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
13.00-14.00: Green Gardeners Gathering
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Community Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 9th August

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers

What’s on: 20th-26th July

Download our full June timetable: What’s on July 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 20th July

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs

Sunday 21st July

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.00-12.00: Chi Kung

Monday 22nd July

10.00-11.00: Cardio/Barre /Pilates for adults
11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in
19.00-20.00: New Evening Hula Hoop Club

Tuesday 23rd July

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 24th July

12.30-13.30: Hula Hooping at the Hub
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Hatha Yoga – Open Level

Thursday 25th July

12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 26th July

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers

What’s on: 13th-19th July

Download our full June timetable: What’s on July 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 13th July

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs
13.00-19.00: Hub 5th Birthday Celebration

Sunday 14th July

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.00-12.00: Chi Kung

Monday 15th July

10.00-11.00: Cardio/Barre /Pilates for adults
11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in
14.00-15.00: Thula Mama
19.00-20.00: New Evening Hula Hoop Club

Tuesday 16th July

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
11.00-14.00: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
15.00-16.00: Parent & Child Dance Movement Lab
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Wednesday 17th July

12.30-13.30: Hula Hooping at the Hub
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Hatha Yoga – Open Level

Thursday 18th July

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 19th July

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers
11.00-12.00: Parent & Toddler Dance Movement Lab

What’s on: 6th-12th July

Download our full June timetable: What’s on July 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 6th July

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
10.15-11.15: Toddler Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs
14.00-17.00: Hub Music Circle

Sunday 7th July

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.00-12.00: Chi Kung
14.00-15.30: Friends of Lordship Rec Drop-in. Meeting for all interested park users

Monday 8th July

10.00-11.00: Cardio/Barre /Pilates for adults
11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in
14.00-15.00: Thula Mama
19.00-20.30: Free Workshop – Deep Bliss – Yin Yoga & Yoga Nidra

Tuesday 9th July

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
11.00-14.00: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
15.00-16.00: Parent & Child Dance Movement Lab
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga
20.00-21.00: Core Restore Course

Wednesday 10rd July

10.00-11.00: Baby Yoga (6wks to 8months)
11.15-12.00: Baby Yoga (8months+)
12.30-13.30: Hula Hooping at the Hub
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Hatha Yoga – Open Level
19.00-21.00: Tottenham Photography Club

Thursday 11th July

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
13.00-14.00: Green Gardeners Gathering
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 12th July

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers
11.00-12.00: Parent & Toddler Dance Movement Lab

What’s on: 29th June – 5th July

Download our full June timetable: What’s on July 2019 >>>

Click the session name to get pricing, booking and other information.

Saturday 29th June

09.00-10.00: Pilates Mat Class
09.00-10.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
10.10-11.40: Antenatal Yoga
10.15-11.15: Toddler Yoga
11.30-12.15: Music for Families 0-7yrs

Sunday 30th June

10.00-11.00: Vinyasa Yoga Flow
11.00-12.00: Chi Kung

Monday 1st July

10.00-11.00: Cardio/Barre /Pilates for adults
11.30-13.30: Watercolour Painting Class Drop-in
14.00-15.00: Thula Mama
19.00-20.00: Hula Hooping at the Hub

Tuesday 2nd July

09.30-10.30: Awareness through Movement: Feldenkrais Method
10.30-12.00: Silver Fit
11.00-14.00: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
12.30-13.30: Chair-based Exercise
15.00-16.00: Parent & Child Dance Movement Lab
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga
20.00-21.00: Core Restore Course

Wednesday 3rd July

10.00-11.00: Baby Yoga (6wks to 8months)
11.15-12.00: Baby Yoga (8months+)
12.30-13.30: Hula Hooping at the Hub
18.45-19.45: Pilates Mat Class
18.45-20.00: Hatha Yoga – Open Level

Thursday 4th July

10.45-11.45: Postnatal Pilates
12.15-13.45: Parent/Carer & Toddler Group
14.30-16.30: Mixed Media Art Session
18.30-19.45: Hub Singing Group
19.00-20.00: Vinyasa Flow Yoga – Open Level

Friday 5th July

10.00-10.45: Tiny Time Music for babies and toddlers
11.00-12.00: Parent & Toddler Dance Movement Lab